Author Interview – Sandra Bellamy (Part 1)


Author Interview – Sandra Bellamy (Part 1)

BLOG BOOK TOUR DAY 3 PART 1

I am really thrilled about this interview, it’s in 2 parts, so I feel very honoured. It goes into a lot more detail about my book and I was asked more probing questions to give fresh insight into how it can help redundant workers or jobseekers. Ste is a good interviewer, because he got a lot more ‘juice’ about the book out of me. Thanks for having me Ste.

Book to the Future

Break cover copy1Having followed Sandra over at Quirkybooks for quite a while, I was delighted to make her my first in-depth interviewee.  Experiencing unemployment last year, it’s nice to see a book that helps people get out of the benefits cycle…unlike the job centre.

  •  – First off, congratulations on your getting your book published, how are you feeling now it’s out there?

Hi Ste. Thank you so much for having me on your blog. It feels amazing to finally have my book published and available on Amazon, especially as it’s taken me a little over two and a half years to write it. It feels like I am finally doing what I was born to do with my life and that is to write and to help others; particularly those who have been made redundant to get back into work. I also feel like the hard work has just begun, and there…

View original post 1,251 more words

6 thoughts on “Author Interview – Sandra Bellamy (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

