Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer Coming Soon


image

Hi everyone

Great news, my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy To Get Back Into Work – An A-Z ‘How To’ Guide, Book Trailer, is coming soon to a screen near you.

We start filming the indoor scenes next Wednesday 20th of August and I am playing my own character. I am super excited. I know it’s going to be amazing and you will not have seen a non-fiction book trailer like it.

This photo is of the Quay close to my home and is one of the intended locations for part of my book trailer.

I am looking for extras to appear in the last part of my book trailer clapping and smiling as part of the audience, to be filmed on June 24th 12-1pm in Exeter, UK, at the Barnfield Theatre. Extras are to arrive by 11.45am. So if you live in the UK or are visiting the UK and can be in Exeter that day, let me know in the comments if you would like to attend. The trailer with be seen on YouTube, across social media, and maybe other media too.

I am still on a blog book tour; updating my websites and social media, and have to finish the printed version of my book. So I am maxed out with work. I know I haven’t visited many of your blogs recently and that’s something I am sorry about and intend to rectify in future months, just right now I am finding it hard to have time to post on here.

Stay positive and keep smiling.

Sandra

6 thoughts on “Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer Coming Soon

    1. Hi Ralph, thank you my friend. I trust the guy who is my producer/director. He is also my friend and a perfectionist like me – even though I am far from perfect. So he won’t accept it being rubbish. There is a lot of work that goes into it and every day off is spend working on the Trailer with Dan and still doing my Facebook business training with my client. I am still finishing updating my 16 sites about the book and am on the last 3.I get about 4 hours sleep a night at the moment. A Manager at work gave me a number of free cinema tickets, but they have to all be used by the 18th of this month, so it means I have to work twice as hard to go to cinema.

      Like

    1. Thanks Ste, I am really looking forward to acting in my own book trailer, it will be amazing. It’s just all of the prep that goes into it and lack of sleep that is the not so glamorous bits. On average I get 4 hours sleep a night if I am lucky. I will look forward to seeing the reaction to my interview/s on your blog. Thanks for having me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

