Writing Is The Most Powerful Tool Which You Can Use To Change The World – Inspirational Quote


Quote about writing
Writing is the most powerful tool which you can use to change the world, inspirational quote by Sandra Bellamy.

I truly believe that writing can change lives and the world. To me, there is nothing better in the world, than writing. It is my soul, passion, therapy and life!! I love it so much!!

What do you believe?? Have you changed lives through the written word??? If yes, tell me how in the comments below.

Until next time, write soon and stay quirky

Sandra xx

8 thoughts on “Writing Is The Most Powerful Tool Which You Can Use To Change The World – Inspirational Quote

  1. Yes! Writing has always changed lives, it is the tool that will always be with us and never fail. I think every word we write changes ourselves and gives others an insight into the writer and also different perspectives which can inspire others.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Ste, nice to see you here again. Wow! Those are very profund and powerful words, in and of themselves. So awesome. Very moving. Thanks for sharing them. I totally agree – although changing myself I ponder on, in my case, my books often educate me and that shifts my mindset.

      I am currently looking for interviewers and book reviewers on blogs, of my Asexual Perspectives 47 Asexual Stories book, let me know if you were interested to read and review it, even though you are not asexual as far as I know.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. At the moment I have a number of books I need to get finished but when my schedule is less hectic, I will certainly be in touch my friend! I’m not asexual but it will give me insight into asexualness and learning is always pleasurable.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Ste, that will be awesome. Someone called Kerry gave my book a 5 star review on Amazon and she was completely new to asexuality. Hers is one of the most encoraging reviews to get my book. So as soon as you are ready for a review copy then let me know. X

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

