Angel’s First Birthday Guinea Pig Party Photos!


Angel with card
Angel with 1st Birthday card
Angel and birthday banner
Angel with 1st Birthday banner
Angel with balloon
Angel with animal balloon
Angel with Birthday balloon
Angel with Happy Birthday balloon

On Monday 17th of July, it was Angel’s first birthday! These photos were taken of the morning after, the night before! Chestnut, the brown piggie, is her companion and she is 3. Although I don’t think they look much different in age! What do you think?

I did a Facebook Live on the night of her birthday and she got a bit camera shy!

I have started work on my Quirky Books e-book store, which means you will be able to purchase my digital books directly from it, and it should be up and running in the next few weeks, and it will also have a blog on there too – with some of my best posts from my current blogs, including this one, AND new fresh content! To inspire you to live your best life and fulfil your writing dreams.

Stay quirky and write soon

Sandra xx

SaveSave

19 thoughts on “Angel’s First Birthday Guinea Pig Party Photos!

  1. Happy birthday Angel and to me Chestnut looks older than her. She looks to be a lot teddy bread and has the sweetest face. I have three piggies, Milly who has a crest, Lil who has a lot of teddy in her and max who is our sweet little boy.
    Have a good day.
    ~Ruth~

    Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s okay, you are welcome Sandra. I am fine, in fact very, very happy as I have a new girlfriend, an Austrian called Natascha staying with me for a few weeks. We are so happy, happy, happy !
        I hope that your flu bug has flown away and all the other issues that you had have now been resolved my friend.
        Take care. Ralph xcx ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Ralph – OMG! I am thrilled for you. You are such an inspiration and never gave up your search for love! I am thrilled for you both. Totally and utterly. You are amazing my friend and a true blessing and joy to know. I have got rid of the bug I had and day job is okay and manageable, but I may have an infection back, so off to the doctor’s tomorrow very early. Lots of love and hugs – have fun and enjoy doing lots of what I wouldn’t do!! Ha!! X

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hi Sandra 🙂
        What a wonderful reply. You are so sweet and I love reading the word.
        Sorry to read that you still have medical issues. I hope the doctor finds a fix for it tomorrow.
        lol. So funny ! 🙂 xx

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you my friend – I thought you would find that funny – true but funny. I have years of pent up kissing frustration from having no one to kiss, so I can understand why you need at least a few weeks with your girlfriend. Is she younger than you?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

