QUIRKY BOOKS IS NOW AN OFFICIAL PUBLISHING IMPRINT!


Today, I got my own publishing company imprint ‘Quirky Books’ and that is what the print edition of my Asexual Perspectives book will now go under. OVER 6 years I have waited for this, since starting this blog. This is an awesome, quirky day.

This picture was taken is EuroDisney in 2014, and this month I am going on the biggest self-date ever, to EuroDisney for my birthday. 5 days and 4 nights of quirky bliss, with two nights in London, 1 night before and after.

Always stay quirky, embrace your quirky, and be true to who you are. Never let your sparkle die or your light fade xx

And – write soon xx

Leave a Reply

