Baby Angel’s First Christmas!


Baby Angel’s First Christmas and Baby’s First Christmas card.
Funny Photo of Angel Knocking her card over and my Christmas bear in the background.
Chestnut with her ‘Daughter’ Christmas Card.
Chestnut

It was baby Angel’s First Christmas last year and I got her a card and my furry kid daughter Chestnut too. Happy New Year from them and me again! 

Have a furry good time! Happy wheekmas! Ha! I couldn’t help myself. Had too much Appletiser and feeling merry and loved up on my Quirky life as usual. You can never get enough quirky!

Lots of happiness is wished for you throughout this coming year, so don’t forget to spread the love, the joy and the cheer. Remember to be yourself in all that you do, and never stop believing that you are beautiful.

Poem by Sandra Bellamy xx

2 thoughts on “Baby Angel’s First Christmas!

    1. Thank you so much. Hoped you liked the mini poem. Working 7 days in a row in my day job from today. Spent over 6 hours editing my Asexual Pespectives book yesterday, and used my parent’s dinning room table to spread my work out. Now I just have to make screen amendments, do table of contents, shape up formatting, design the cover, then good to gom

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

