INTERNATIONAL CELEBRATE BEING SINGLE DAY DOCUMENTARY: BRISTOL ZOO


INTERNATIONAL CELEBRATE BEING SINGLE DAY DOCUMENTARY: BRISTOL ZOO. This video took me over 6 months of learning IMovie and editing to create it. In this video I take you on my journey of my self-date for International Celebrate Being Single Day. From the moment I get to the train station, to going to the zoo, for food, and the cinema. I did create a shorter version of this without the mouse house that has tons of sound editing, but unfortunately a lot of my files went missing from that version. This version could have been 40 minutes originally so I did well to get it down to almost 24 minutes.

Thanks for all your 6 year blogging anniversary wishes, much appreciated. xx Hugs xx

Stay quirky

Sandra xx

2 thoughts on “INTERNATIONAL CELEBRATE BEING SINGLE DAY DOCUMENTARY: BRISTOL ZOO

    1. Oh thank you do much my friend. No one will fully understand just how much editing went into it. A lot of painstaking hours. I am so pleased you thought it went well. I was worried about the sound in the mouse house part – but it was the best it was going to get. Have you subscribed to my new Inspiration Inspired channel? I am just finishing editing the first awesome Inspirational video for it and you will be impressed by it. The video should be out in December.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

