ACHIEVING THE UNIMAGINED!!


ACHIEVING THE UNIMAGINED!! This weekend I will be at this event. Tony Robbins, the World’s Leading Coach and Business Strategist – changed my life in 2012, and I could not miss this opportunity to see him again. I will also be spreading awareness of Asexuality at the same time as my other businesses, hence the business cards below. I leave on a sleeper train at 1.06am Saturday morning and the event is a two day seminar of back-to-back entrepreneur speakers and I have a leisure day on Monday before returning home.

I love life and I love living which is a far cry from the depressed girl I used to be before I ’embraced my quirky’. I am far from where I would like to be financially but I am really happy that I am now following my dream of having my own ebook store rather than chasing money. Of course I have more up my sleeve than just that – I will be doing online training courses too. I have changed to focus more on digital products with my writing and upcoming training. If you are looking for a certain non-fiction book or a training course on something you need to know how to do – please let me know as I have a lot of knowledge and experience to give to the world.

Asexualise Business Cards
Asexualise Business Cards

Stay quirky and always be true to who you are.

Sandra xx

Leave a Reply

