How To Improve Your Writing – Training Series – Video 1


How To Improve Your Writing – Video 1. To quote Brendon Burchard, ‘Common sense is not always common practice’. In this how to improve your writing training series, I will look at some of the ways to improve your writing. This is video one of 6.

I am off from my day job for 7 days to rest; recharge; to work on my Asexual Perspectives book and go to a small asexual meet-up that I organised; catch up on admin; and create a weekly schedule for my 7 business niches now I have decided to pursue my passion of creating an Ebook store full of my own books to help you in your own personal and professional development and go for gold where Kindle is concerned.

Always stay quirky and write soon

Sandra

2 thoughts on “How To Improve Your Writing – Training Series – Video 1

Leave a Reply

