HUGE THANKS TO PAULA ACTON FOR EMBRACING MY ASEXUALITY AND SPREADING AWARENESS


I want to say a huge thank you to my blogging friend Paul Acton, who not only mentioned my post about asexuality in her Lazy Sunday post of Feb 28th, but embraced my asexuality, and by doing so helped to spread awareness of asexuality. Even though she isn’t asexual, she still had these very kind and thoughtful word to say:

Next up is a blog post with a video embedded, if your coffee is running low you might want to go refill before you start on this post. Sandra’s enthusiasm is contagious, I have no idea how she manages to juggle so many things at the same time but this post focuses on one of aspect of her life and interests, asexuality. Until Sandra started talking about it I really did not get what they meant by asexuality and I will be honest I can not really comprehend not having those feelings (just consider my previous share) but as she says everyone in individual and I think part of that is accepting that we do not have to fully understand everyone else but we should respect their differences https://quirkybooks.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/new-asexualise-com-website-coming-soon-update-and-news/

Here is the full Lazy Sunday post on her blog:

https://paulaacton.com/2016/02/28/lazy-sunday-2/

Leave a Reply

