FREE BOOK UNTIL 13TH OF MARCH – Break Through Your Barriers Now!


FREE BOOK – If you haven’t done so already, please grab a copy of my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy To Get Back Into Work – An A-Z ‘How To’ Guide, absolutely free, on Kindle. Only until 13th of March. It took me two and a half years to write this book and you will not be disappointed!

Haven’t been made redundant – so why do you need this book?? Not many people want to stay in the same job forever, at some point you are going to want to look for work elsewhere. But how do you go about doing that to give you the best possible chance of success; in this tough market, when literally thousands of people are being made redundant, competition is at an all time high, and no job is 100% safe? This book will reveal those answers and so much more.

This book is no ordinary redundancy book. It will revolutionise the way you think about the job-seeking market and give you new life skills and new perspective to live the life of your dreams. Go grab your free copy now before it’s too late.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/BREAK-THROUGH-BARRIERS-REDUNDANCY-GUIDE-ebook/dp/B0128RWB5O

http://www.amazon.com/BREAK-THROUGH-BARRIERS-REDUNDANCY-GUIDE-ebook/dp/B0128RWB5O

Stay quirky and write soon

Sandra xx

11 thoughts on “FREE BOOK UNTIL 13TH OF MARCH – Break Through Your Barriers Now!

      1. Hi Ute, oh wow! Thank you so much, that is a huge compliment and lovely to know I may help your son. There is a ton of stuff in it, I tried to cover everything in one book. If you did want to review it after you have finished reading it, and you have time, that would be awesome. Although I am just glad to be able to help and I am sure there will be something useful in it.xx

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I can’t get your books and stuff so I can’t help you there unfortunately… buuuttt just wanted to ask how you’re doingg? I haven’t been around here much myself but hope you’re good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Revels lovely to hear from you. That’s a shame you can’t get it. It’s free from your local Amazon until end of 13th but USA time and yeah, you would need to download the Kindle Ap to almost any device if you don’t have a Kindle. I have the Ap on my Mac desktop. Thanks for asking how I am doing. In terms of being on here, my life is so hectic these days as I am employed as well as self-employed and so while I try to blog every week on here, I find I run out of time to go and comment on many other people’s blogs, which I feel a bit bad about, but I am lucky to be able to find time to even post on here as that is a struggle. However, I always feel this blog is my home, it’s where I have lived for over 5 years and I love my regular commenters so much and all my new one’s, that I am never giving it up. These days I am mostly getting about 3.5-4 hours sleep a night, which is most recently starting to affect my health. Besides my full-time day job, I have 16 live and fully functional websites, 11 Twitter accounts, 2 YouTube channels, 13 Facebook pages and a personal page and Google + pages and LinkedIn and email to Manage. I am in about 30 or more Facebook groups too. I am am Ambassador for Asexuality these days too and building my website for that and have started work on my first Asexual Non-fiction book. Love and light to you. Hugs xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And the sleep thing – mate you need to catch up! Try having naps in between work. They help.
        And I think us bloggers have found this place as a sort of amazing place haven’t we? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I don’t have time for maps as such, but the other day I slept for 3 hours when I got home from my day job, then worked until 5am and had about 2.5 hours sleep before my day job.

        Yeah, this is an amazing place. I will still live in this quirky place until I did. It’s where my roots are and it’s a part if who I am. Love and hugs xx It’a really nice to hear from you again xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

