International Celebrate Being Single Day Photos


image
Me – Sandra Bellamy, at the train station waiting to go to Bristol for International Celebrate Being Single Day!
image
On the train to Bristol.
image
It’s a Nemo! At Bristol Zoo.
image
Bristol zoo – How cute are they!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
In the Director’s Lounge, photo taken with my phone’s front camera so it’s a bit blurry.

image

image

image
This is the life! Because I am worth it! Note my leather chair, table for my popcorn and drink!

I saw Goosebumps and Deadpool. The first was hilarious, and a dream or nightmare come true for writers. The second, I didn’t like. Because I don’t like nudity and the violence was too graphic for me. I still loved my International Celebrate Being Single Day Celebration. It was amazing.

Stay quirky and write soon

Sandra

20 thoughts on “International Celebrate Being Single Day Photos

      1. I am also so sorry I’ve taken so long in replying Sandra. I hope Chestnut is better as I hope you are. I’ve been down with flu and snapped my back, so am out of action. Oh well ! xox

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Ralph, that’s okay my friend. I am sorry to hear that and I hope you feel better soon. I thought you may be ill because there are a lot of bugs going around. I hope your mend bends quickly, that’s tough. Love and hugs xx. I had a virus last week that has almost gone now. Chestnut’s results we’re clear today. No cancer than the Lord. I have been working a lot and not sleeping much, but trying to get some sleep because I need it. Xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Whew, what a relief that Chestnut is clear. You must be so pleased Sandra.
        This evening I am feeling human again and can face my laptop for the first long session in a fortnight. I don’t want to go through that flu again…..ever ! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I am glad you are feeling better. I know people have the flu jab, but I think that is not good and can make you ill – so glad you have come through it. Yeah, I am very relieved. She just has a scab now and I just have to make sure no new lumps appear, but the vet told my mum that they got rid of all of the fatty lump as otherwise she could get more, so she shouldn’t get it back. I had to wait in for my new phone to be delivered, so that is why my mum took Chestnut to the vets without me. My mum has been looking after her. Big hugs for you. i just uploaded a new video and am going to do a post here with it in. I mention Chestnut in it actually. Big hugs xx

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Happy Easter my dear friend Ralph. I am worried about you. You are a precious blogging friend to me and I don’t want anything to happen to you. Lots of friendship love and hugs for an awesome easter. xx

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Awww. You are so sweet ! I’m feeling much better today thanks Sandra. I hope you are keeping well, not too many late nights and that your piggies are fine. xox

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Got my babies back on Sunday and after getting more sleep and feeling like an old woman with less energy – I decided more sleep wasn’t for me – ha! Xx Glad you are feeling better. My short Get Started With Twitter For Absolute Beginners, Get Going And Get Growing, A Step-By-Step Guide is about to be published soon on Amazon Kindle. Final check tonight.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I did what I do every day, hid in a book, although as I have got the week off work it meant the only contact I had all day was with the cooker, my kind of day really.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

