Launch Of Quirky T Shirt Website And Store


Official International Celebrate Being Single Official Quirky T Shirt
Official International Celebrate Being Single Official Quirky T Shirt – Exclusively designed by founder – Sandra Bellamy. (Copyrighted)

I had an amazing International Celebrate Being Single Day and will post about it soon. I have some exciting news, in the early hours of this morning, I finished creating and launched www.quirkytshirt.com. I am working in partnership with Amazon.com for this, but they ship the T Shirts all over – including the UK. I design all the Quirky T Shirts and have paid a professional designer to do artwork for all of them, but one. This is one of my designs that is the official Quirky T Shirt for International Celebrate Being Single Day.

I plan to create more Quirky T Shirts soon and in the future. For now, I am working on building asexualise.com and the printed version of my book, and my new Asexual Perspectives book.

Celebrate your quirky and let me know what you think of the site and what other designs you would like to see.

Write soon

Sandra

5 thoughts on “Launch Of Quirky T Shirt Website And Store

Leave a Reply

