Do Things In Style – Disneyland Paris Shopping Spree Haul


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Disneyland Paris Popcorn Tub

image

image

image
Disneyland Paris Shopper Bag

If you are going to do something; then do it in style and put your whole heart into it. Because when your heart is in something; you truly get what you desire and what makes you happy.

When I was in Disneyland Paris in 2014, I went on a major shopping spree – I knew I wasn’t going to go back there anytime soon, so I made the most of it and bought things just for me – I don’t spend much money on items I want for myself, but I decided this was my time and it felt great. The bowl, mugs, tray and clock, are majorly useful – one bowl broke, I was gutted about that, it was expensive and had a lovely picture on it.

Always do things in your quirky style and live life to the max xx

Write soon

Sandra

13 thoughts on “Do Things In Style – Disneyland Paris Shopping Spree Haul

      1. Hi Ralph, yes; and last night, tonight, and Fri and Sat nights, with 5 hours live webinar training each night with Brendon Burchard – Experts Academy. After my day job. Hope you are keeping well x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

