Central Park Hotel – Loving London


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

How is your 2016 going? I have got a lot going on as usual and maxed out with multiple businessy things, and still loving life. I am focusing hard on my end of year accounts, and got lots of blog posts I am trying to create and publish in between working/on my breaks.

These photos were taken before Christmas 2015, when I was staying in London for the Business Revolution Success Seminar. Hope you enjoy them.

Stay quirky.
Keep writing and being you.
Sandra
Xx

7 thoughts on “Central Park Hotel – Loving London

    1. Hi Ralph, thank you very much. I am trying to catch up with posts in my breaks at work. I have a lot to get out – Including my writer’s interview that I promised ages ago from a fellow blogger. I am currently working before work. My Mac crashed last night, totally froze and all of the menus disappeared – I was trying to download a new Inspirational Video course that I bought and now I have to start all over again tonight after my day job – I did have about 20 window tabs open in total!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

