Elf The Musical Is A Hit!


Hey everyone

A few weeks ago I went to London for the Business Revolution two-day business seminar. I have yet to post some photos from that. On the 3rd day I had a play day and went to Thorpe Park by myself, and then to see Elf the musical in the evening. My train didn’t leave London until 11.45pm so I was able to see it without worrying about time. I bought the ticket on the day so it was more expensive than I would usually pay, but was well worth every penny. It was one of the best musicals I have seen in my life. Ben Forster (from Jesus Christ Superstar), who played the main character, was sensational and very convincing as Buddy the Elf. His love was played by Kimberly Walsh from Girl Band Girl’s Aloud. I would highly recommend this musical as a must see. After watching this musical you will be under no illusion that Santa really exists, and so does the magic of Christmas.

image
Elf The Musical - Take a selfie spot
image
My First Christmas Time in London: Pre-Christmas in the Theatre Waiting to see Elf
image
Elf Shop Where you can buy Elf ears
image
Elf Curtain - Show About to Start
6 thoughts on “Elf The Musical Is A Hit!

Leave a Reply

