Business Revolution Success 2015 – Here I come!


Business Revolution Success 2015 – Here I come!

Central Park Hotel, in London - Westminster; is the place I am staying for the Business Revolution Success 2015, 2 day seminar.
Central Park Hotel, in London – Westminster; is the place I am staying for the Business Revolution Success 2015, 2 day seminar, on the 4th and 5th of November 2015.

For me, Jay Abraham is the main star of this entrepreneur line up at Business Revolution Success 2015 seminar. Here he is in two business videos

I leave for London from Exeter, at 01.06am – yes, am, on Wednesday 4th of October. I get to London just before 5.30am, before making my way to the hotel and event facilities. I am not leaving London until 11.45pm on Friday 6th, yes, PM. Meaning I get back into Exeter a bit before 4am. The seminar is on for two days and then on Friday I am having a play day – doing something fun! I am just starting my own T-Shirt business and partnering with Amazon.com. At first I am creating Asexual and Inspirational T-Shirts – watch this space!!

Write soon and stay quirky

Sandra

Leave a Reply

