Asexualise My Asexual Life – New YouTube Channel


Happy Asexual Awareness Week. As usual I have been, and am, a very busy bee. I just officially launched my second YouTube channel: Asexualise My Asexual Life. I am now incorporating Asexuality into my www.worldofquirky.com organisation and www.quirkyacademy.com business. I have run the Asexual Business, Gurus and Entrepreneurs Group on Facebook for a while now – In association with Quirky Academy, and I spend a lot of my life in Asexual groups, talking to other asexuals, and more and more I am getting asked for my help and advice, so I created this channel to enhance and empower their asexual life and give asexuals a voice in the world. I bought Asexualise.com that I have yet to create with products, services and resources for asexual. I am going to be creating and selling Exclusive designed T-Shirts for asexual and also inspirational and embrace your quirky T-Shirts on Amazon, and selling them through my sites. Watch this space for more information.

If you are asexual, please subscribe to my channel and you can also sign-up to my monthly newsletter by clicking this link and entering your details in the form provided: http://eepurl.com/bC7su5

If you are not asexual, but love personal and professional development and embracing your quirky, you can subscribe to my channel for this blog www. youtube.com/quirkybooksTV

I still have a blog award to nominate for from Paula.

Embrace Your Quirky and each others.

Write soon

Sandra

 

2 thoughts on “Asexualise My Asexual Life – New YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

