Snow’s 3rd Birthday Piggie Party Photos!


Snow’s party was amazing, she zonked out after her video. The video is currently taking hours to upload to my http://www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV channel, and it’s under 20 minutes in length. It’s longer than a lot of my other videos, but well worth watching when I do publish it, as Snow and Chestnut are quite the characters, and there was a surprise for me at the end!

Here are Snow’s 3rd Birthday Piggie Party Photos.

   
    
    
    
    
 

7 thoughts on “Snow’s 3rd Birthday Piggie Party Photos!

    1. Hi Mike, lovely to hear from you, hope you are back to blogging, thanks for stopping by. Yes, they are very happy, thank you. I just posted a video of Snow’s Birthday party on my latest blog post. I hope you enjoy it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

