Happy 3rd Birthday Snow!


image
Snow is on the right at Chestnut's Birthday party. Today is Snow's 3rd Birthday.

Happy 3rd Birthday my Snow White princess.xxxxxxxx

Tonight is Snow’s 3rd Birthday party and I will have some new photos and a video on my http://www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV channel that I will post here; although it may not be today because we are at the party.

Last night I was hard at work on the final amendments for the printed version of my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy To Get Back Into Work – An A-Z ‘How To’ Guide. I am simultaneously working on a few updates/amendments to the already published Kindle version. A DEA – Disability Employment Advisor, no longer exists at the Job Centre with that title. Also, ex Dragons Den star and entrepreneur Doug Richard, who I mention in my current Kindle book, has had charges brought against him, which he is currently denying, but I still think it’s best to remove his name from future copies. The problem with my original master copy Kindle version that I created in Word for Mac 2011, is almost every hyperlink has turned black and I can’t turn them all back to their original orange colour. Some have unhyperlinked themselves, so I have to manually re-do each one.

Have a quirky good day.

Write soon
Sandra

2 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Birthday Snow!

Leave a Reply

