Shrek’s Adventure Was Shrektastic!


Sandra Bellamy With Friend At Shrek Adventure
Sandra Bellamy With Friend Josh Levin

image image image image image image image image image

Shrek’s Adventure was Shrektastic! If you live in London or are visiting London, I highly recommend it as an experience you won’t forget. To be brief, you become part of a real life Shrek Adventure and your mission is to find Shrek and get his help, because Rumpelstiltskin’s other half – a bad witch, has died, and he is holding you responsible for it. There is meant to be a bus ride, but it wasn’t working. The special effects were great, the sets, the costumes and the acting, and I would go again one day.

It was the first time I met my friend Josh in person and we got on really well. We are both intelligent and creative and like doing fun stuff, so it was all good.

I still have more reformatting of the line spacing to do, for the printed version of my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy To Get Back Into Work – An A-Z ‘How To’ Guide.

I recently bought the domain http://www.breakthroughbarriers.co.uk to go with my book and my book trailer. Plus, I want to help people break through other barriers in their life, through my future products and services. I have yet to build this site.

I also bought http://www.asexualise.com that I have yet to create. It will have products, services and resources for asexuals, and I have just created another YouTube channel to go with it, called Asexualise My Asexual Life, and as previously mentioned, I plan to write asexual books in the future. This channel will be all about my asexual life and will help other asexuals to not feel so alone, and will educate people about what’s it’s like to lead an asexual life.

I will be doing more ‘how to’ and educational videos soon on my http://www.youtube.com/quirkybooks as part of my http://www.quirky-books.com and http://www.quirkyacademy.com offering. Although I will still have some asexual videos on that channel, I want a separate channel for asexuals, so I can use this one to focus more on redundancy/career change and breaking through the many different barriers in life, to achieve your dreams; all the while embracing your quirky, authentic you!

Write soon
Sandra

13 thoughts on “Shrek’s Adventure Was Shrektastic!

    1. Hi Dan, wow! Thank you for thinking of me, that’s great. I think this will be no problem for me. I like creating my own quotes, but already have some others I can use if I want. Thank you. I have never taken part in this before. If

      Like

    2. Hi Dan, wow! Thank you for thinking of me, that’s great. I think this will be no problem for me. I like creating my own quotes, but already have some others I can use if I want. Thank you. I have never taken part in this before. If you plan on visiting the UK, let me know.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thought I should point something out, you put http://www.asexualise.con not sure if it is deliberate or a typo but that con rather than .com may cause issues at a later date if it is an error in the actual domain name But other that looks like you had a great time at Shrek and hope everything is going well with the book 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, hi Paula, thank you so much, I typed it on my phone and didn’t notice, I will correct it right away. Bless you for caring. I am on about the 8th week or more of trying to reformat for Createspace as their template doesn’t work with tje page set-up and for the most part I have to start over since 22nd Sept. I have to go eat now and do more work on it. I think I have damaged a muscle in my neck from my day job, so it’s a bit tough at the moment, especially as the only painkillers I can take, don’t work, but all will be fine. Xx

      Like

    1. Hi Revels, thank you. It was amazing – a very different attraction to others. Harry Potter studios was sensational when I went and it has an additional train ride now too, so I will have to go again one day. I did a post about the Harry Potter studios, I think it was a couple of years ago, not sure if you have seen it?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

