Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer And Second 5 Star Review


Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer And Second 5 Star Review

Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer
Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer
Preparing For Book Trailer
Preparing For Book Trailer
This review is from: BREAK THROUGH THE BARRIERS OF REDUNDANCY TO GET BACK INTO WORK -AN A-Z ‘HOW TO’ GUIDE (Kindle Edition)
The author, Sandra Bellemy has really kept to her methodology with this release maintaining her “quirky” theme. The book is inspirational and offers tips not found anywhere else. If you’ve been made redundant and feeling of little worth or low esteem; or simply looking for reassurance. This book is for you!
I am really thrilled with this review. The buyer of this book contacted me via Facebook and told me more about his own redundancy story – Yes my surname is spelt Bellamy, but it doesn’t matter. I love this review. It’s lovely to be called inspirational.
I am still working on the printed edition of my book – The formatting is highly time consuming.
We filmed the final scenes of my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer and you can see in the background the brainstorming of ideas for my book. The second photo is when I just came out of the shower to prepare for a book trailer and YouTube video, and people on Facebook seemed to really like me with this ‘untidy’ natural look, so I thought I would publish it on here.
Stay quirky and write soon
Sandra
15 thoughts on “Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book Trailer And Second 5 Star Review

    1. Sounds good about roght. It’s 04.09 here now and I will have less than 3.5 hours sleep before my day job. Hope the alternative stuff is doing well for your health? Thanks for saying you like the untidy, natural look. I got almost 30 Likes on FB for that pic and had done nothing with my hair. Night my friend. 04.11am now.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Neither do I. Lol! It was almost 4am when I went to sleep this morning, so I have had about 3.5 hours sleep. I have been nodding off falling asleep at my desk, until about 11.pm, when I finally wake up enough to not shut my eyes and nod off. I did my final printed book amendments last night and printed it out

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I was having a productive night/morning. I have done another lot of book amending. More to do later tonight after my day job. It was crazily busy today ( yesterday) there see a lot of customers and I did I well. Stay quirky. Night my friend. Off to sleep now.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It’s 04.23 and I am currently listening to music and working. I just posted a new blog. I am so busy at the moment. I have joined Goodreads both as Sandra Bellamy and Quirky Books – I am getting my own ISBNs with this as my imprint, when I have filled in my lengthy application form after the final book amendments. I don’t feel tired right now, but really should go to sleep. I am too busy enjoying great 90s music club/dance pop, besides working. Loving life.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hi Ralph, thank you. I have my Yeti Pro Mic and it’s gorgeous. Working on the voice over for my trailer, but going to get an early night tonight – I know, you are shocked! I had less than 3 hours sleep last night and having a night off with my friend tomorrow. Then it’s work every evening on my trailer and have Tuesday as a day’s holiday to have extra time to work on it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

