Is There A Spider In Your Closet?


Is There A Spider In Your Closet
Is There A Spider In Your Closet?

Is There A Spider In Your Closet? A fear that is lurking there, ready to pounce at any given moment?

Fear holds us back from what we want to do with our life; it can crush us emotionally and torment our minds.

When something changes in our life, we can become fearful, because we feel out of control. We think why did this happen to me? The truth is, things change all of the time, so it’s better to face your spiders head on; to build a strong web of resilience around you, to protect you, and leave your spiders naked.

Being made redundant can give you lots of spiders; make sure you are not the fly.

If you want help to break through your barriers and keep the Spiders at bay, check out my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy book. This book does not just help you to break down barriers of redundancy, it shows you how to:

Deal with grief
Have more confidence
Improve your communication skills
Improve your relationships
Understand yourself better
Love yourself more
Discover what you were born to do
Achieve your dream job and lifestyle

And so much more

It’s not just a job’s skills book, but a wellbeing and life skills book.

Check out my book page: www.facebook.com/breakthroughthebarriersofredundancybook

Buy on Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/BREAK-THROUGH-BARRIERS-REDUNDANCY-GUIDE-ebook/dp/B0128RWB5O

Buy on Amazon USA: http://www.amazon.com/BREAK-THROUGH-BARRIERS-REDUNDANCY-GUIDE-ebook/dp/B0128RWB5O

I have started my Blog Book Tour and I am half way through reformatting my manuscript for the printed version – Having to number each page individually is hard work, but it will be worth it. I have people asking to buy the printed version so needs must. Plus, I can’t wait to hold my book in my hands. I am also working on a book trailer and have a Producer/Director for that. I have a slightly new format www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV channel. I will be doing videos related to my book soon, but coming up next, I have footage from the Success Seminar and a long speech from Nick Vijucic (no legs, no arms) that I filmed live. You won’t want to miss that one.

I am training the owner of 4 shops in Facebook for his business under my www.quirkyacademy.com business, that is ongoing; and I have been working my way through updating my own social media profiles about the book.

How many spiders do you have in your closet? I would love to know?

Write soon, embrace your quirky and stay positive.

Sandra

Leave a Reply

