I AM A PUBLISHED AUTHOR OF BREAK THROUGH THE BARRIERS OF REDUNDANCY BOOK – BUY NOW ON AMAZON!


I AM A PUBLISHED AUTHOR OF BREAK THROUGH THE BARRIERS OF REDUNDANCY BOOK – BUY NOW ON AMAZON!

Check out my hilarious video and celebrate with me as I am now a published Author of  BREAK THROUGH THE BARRIERS OF REDUNDANCY BOOK -AN A-Z ‘HOW TO’ GUIDE. BUY NOW ON AMAZON KINDLE!

It is published under my publisher name of Quirky Books. Here is the link to take a peek and buy it

http://www.amazon.co.uk/BREAK-THROUGH-BARRIERS-REDUNDANCY-GUIDE-ebook/dp/B0128RWB5O

You can download the Kindle Ap for multiple devices, not just Kindle.

I have a fear of heights and this video was taken on the Indian Jones ride in Disneyland Paris. What barriers have you broken through recently?

I am going to be starting a blog tour soon, so if you would like accommodate me on my tour, please let me know.

Stay quirky and keep reaching for the stars.

Sandra

23 thoughts on “I AM A PUBLISHED AUTHOR OF BREAK THROUGH THE BARRIERS OF REDUNDANCY BOOK – BUY NOW ON AMAZON!

    1. I love rollercoaaters, but not usually the ones that go straight upside down. At an angle is okay and in the dark indoors I can usually do. I don’t like heights. I went on every upside down ride in Disneyland.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. women on rollercoasters, the number one reason behind most ear problems lol! I am glad the books out there now, congratulations…I forgot to ask on my email is there a certain date you need my questions by?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Ste, that could be taken as a little sexist, lol! Guys are equally noisy, especially when singing/chanting out loud in a group on a train. I am happy to be a screamer, I love it, it’s one of my favourite things to do and I am good at it. I think it makes some people laugh too, and laughter is the best form of medicine. I was paid to scream as an extra in Torchwood. I love noise therapy. Why have quiet, when you can have such euphoric noise to energise and revitalise the soul! Oohhh! That sounded poetic and like it should be part of a future quirky post or video. Hmmmmm, food for thought. When did you send me the email? Not sure that I received it? I am preparing my answers for two other bloggers, the first one needs to be in by tomorrow and the second by next weekend. So by the end of the w/c 3rd August at the latest for you to get the questions to me by, if that’s okay with you. Some other bloggers are requesting me to write and answer my own questions, and then they will tweek it if they want to, to fit in with their blog style. So I can do that for you, or you can ask me the questions, it’s up to you. Thanks in advance.

      Like

      1. Not meaning to be sexist but there is a law that only women can scream on rollercoasters haha. I think all the chanting and stuff that men do should be reserved for sports grounds only and everybody else shouldn’t have to be subjected to it if they don’t want to be. It is funny to watch you screaming though, that feeling of not being in control, allows you to let go entirely.

        I’ll write my own questions for you my friend, i wouldn’t feel like much of an interviewer if you did all the work and it is good practise for me, in case I get to do it again anytime. Also I am hoping to get in some questions that you may have not been asked before as well, so it will keep it interesting for you.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That sounds awesome. I like being asked different questions. I actually have a fear of heights and especially going upside down – which I forgot that one did – But because I was focusing on the camera, it didn’t register that much as a fearful thing. I enjoyed myself. I do love theme parks, but usually can’t go on all of the upside down one, but I did in Disneyland. So, I was Breaking Through My Barriers. Going to be working on reformatting my book for the printed version in the next couple of days.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hi Ste, that’s fine. I was just checking due to a previous comment. My address is sandrabellamy@sandrabellamy.com in case you need it again. I was up until gone 6am this morning, doing my interview Q and A for Al. By the time i got to sleep it was almost 7.30am. I am currently reformatting for the printed version.

        Like

    1. Screaming is one of my favourite things to do. I am good at it! I got paid to be a screamer as an Extra in Torchwood. Series 1, episode 13. Thank you Ralph. I am doing a blog tour soon and didn’t know if you would like to interview me on your blog about my book? Could be funny – you could clip bits of my video!! And do a quirky interview. Ha!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I saw the Torchwood series, but I didn’t recognise the scream Sandra. That would be too much for me 😉

        I’m sorry Sandra. I try to keep my posts as original as I can. Totally selfish I know. It’s just the way I like to blog. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s okay Ralph. I thought you could have done an original interview with me in your own quirky/funny style; in the form of a story. I have had a few ideas buzzing around about it. it would have been a great challenge for you.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. Sold some copies already. Including one to a person in the USA. I am doing a blog tour and was wondering if you would like to interview me for your blog?

      Like

Leave a Reply

