My Grandma Bellamy – Gone but not forgotten!


 

My Grandma Bellamy
My Grandma Bellamy
Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Manuscript
Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Manuscript

My Grandma died a year ago on Friday 13th at 9.20pm. I was holding her hand when died and that was her dying wish that she told me about in February last year. I am so glad I fulfilled that wish. I am not going to dwell, as it’s too upsetting for me. I know she supported me 100% in my career. I have spent about 10 hours revising and amending my book today and I am going to continue to work on it. The book is dedicated to her and she knew that before she died.

As you can see it’s a mammoth book and a mammoth task to edit and amend it – It’s going to be an amazing book – I look at it and think, did I really write that? – Yep!

I am working hard to get it published in e-Book format on Amazon asap.

Write soon and stay quirky

Sandra

 

4 thoughts on “My Grandma Bellamy – Gone but not forgotten!

Leave a Reply

