What are Your Top 3 Guinea pig and Pet Party Theme Ideas? Guinea Pig Party Series Video Two


What are Your Top 3 Guinea pig and Pet Party Theme Ideas?

If it’s Guinea pig and other pets party ideas you want to know about, including birthday party ideas, check out this video from the Guinea Pig Party Series. In this video, the second in the Guinea Pig Party Series, Sandra Bellamy from http://www.quirkybooks.wordpress.com, talks about ideas for guinea pig or pet parties.
Ideas for guinea pig and pet parties, including birthday parties, include:
A hay party theme
An obstacle course party theme
A carrot party theme
A broccoli party theme
Dressing up theme – If the pet likes to dress up – Do not stress your piggie or pet out if they don’t like dressing up
You can have a guinea pig or pet party based on your guinea pig or pet’s age
Like and subscribe to this channel if you love guinea pigs and pets
Write your ideas for guinea pig and pet party times in the comments below and lets share the guinea pig and pet party love

To let you know:

I am currently on vacation from my day job to work on finishing and publishing my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book, in e-Book format, by the end of next week. I am still teaching on Monday and plan to have that afternoon off, but every other day, it’s all hands on deck. It took me hours today, to find the last version or my manuscript to read. It’s 174 pages and I have more to add! So I will be extremely busy tomorrow and for the days to come. It’s one year ago since my Grandma died on the 13th of June, so that is a little sad, but she was/is amazing, and every day I feel her support of my work, to live my dreams.

I read ” How Life Works” by author Andrew Mathews, last night and finished reading it today. It’s most insightful about what we think, is to do with what we feel, and what we feel, is the reality we create for ourselves. It’s true, although a huge challenge to change some bad habits.

Andrew was an Author I saw at the Success 2015 seminar – From the National achievers’ Congress. He signed 3 books of his that I bought, and I had my photo taken with him. I haven’t uploaded that one yet. I am still catching up on blog posts. This video is from April 23rd!! So very busy with work, work, work!

Keep embracing your quirky and tell me what you think of my video?

Sandra

 

6 thoughts on “What are Your Top 3 Guinea pig and Pet Party Theme Ideas? Guinea Pig Party Series Video Two

      1. HI Ralph, it was great thanks. I am up to my eyes in reading and editing my Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy Book, that’s why I have taken so long to reply. I have just posted a quick post about it being a year since my Grandma died and it has a photo of the size of the book – It’s mammoth. I had to get an extension on my holiday to still work on it and complete it. I have spent 10 hours on it so far today. The heat is on!

        Like

Leave a Reply

