How to prepare for a Guinea Pig and Pet Party!


 

How to prepare for a Guinea Pig and Pet Party!

This is my first ever ‘How to” video. Despite 5 or 6 attempts to upload it, and having lots of difficulties, I am pleased with the result. What do you think?

This is the description from my www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV channel

How to prepare for a Guinea Pig and Pet Party! In this ‘How To’ video, Sandra from Quirky Books, explains how to prepare for a Guinea Pig and Pet Party. She discusses, venue, guests, party theme, decorations, food, presents, cards and the safety of your piggie or pet.

In a friendly and conversation style, that’s to the point, Sandra explains how to make your guinea pig or pet, feel special on their birthday, especially with an age related card. She emphasises how important it is to put the needs of your pet first over your own. She discusses dressing your pet up, potential choking hazards and quirky balloon and banner ideas. If you are a guinea pig or pet owner, you will love this video.

Thanks to those of you who have already subscribed to my www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV channel. If you haven’t yet, it would be awesome if you wanted to subscribe, to have your support.

Write soon and keep embracing your quirky

Sandra

16 thoughts on “How to prepare for a Guinea Pig and Pet Party!

      1. Well done anyway Sandra. That’s my last comment answered. My Inbox is empty and the new post is ready for early Monday morning. So a day off tomorrow. Goodnight my friend. Sleep well. 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are marvellous, I don’t know how you do it. I am working on my site updates. Notice my new page header here. Night my friend. Have a great day off tomorrow and enjoy your weekend x

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Your blog header is very good. What photo editor do you use to lay photos on each other ? I have an old PE and can’t layer at all. Happy Sunday ! 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Mistress and Master ha! I am definitely a woman, but I think Mastering something sounds better than being Mistress of something. I had less than 4 hours sleep. I updated pages on 7 of my websites and my two blogs and I am still working on my sites tonight. I am up against the clock.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. lol Master !
        Wow ! I am worried that you’ll burn yourself out with so many blogs & little sleep. Still, you know what’s what Sandra 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      6. It’s hard, but I am up against the clock, because from the 5th of June I am on holiday from my day job, except for the 8th when I am teaching, and then it is focusing on my book and publishing it to Amazon, as an e-Book, no excuses. So, I have to finish all of this before, and I have to prep for teaching the next couple of weeks, on at least one of my days off this week.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.