London Aquarium Sea Life Centre – What can you see?


African Rainbow Crab Info
African Rainbow Crab Info
African Rainbow Crab
African Rainbow Crab
Penguin up close at London Sea Life Centre
Penguin up close at London Sea Life Centre
Under water Sea Turtle
Under water Sea Turtle
Sea Turtle at Sea Life Centre in London
Sea Turtle at Sea Life Centre in London
At Sea Life Centre in London
At Sea Life Centre in London

At Sea Life Centre in London

At Sea Life Centre in London

At Sea Life Centre in London

At Sea Life Centre in London

 

Rays At Sea Life Centre in London

Jellyfish At Sea Life Centre in London

 

Jellyfish change colour
Jellyfish change colour
Fish at Sea Life London
Fish at Sea Life London

Hi everyone

I have been so mega busy recently and I am feeling frustrated, because I have about 10 YouTube videos to upload and edit and I am having major problems doing it.k My first to upload is my first “How to” video. The size is too big to upload from my Mac and it takes hours by IPad. The last one I uploaded, my words didn’t go with the picture, the one before that, the custom pic was upside down and so I have to start all over again.

These are some photos from the London Aquarium Sea Life Centre, taken on the 3rd of May. Enjoy.

Write soon
Sandra

13 thoughts on “London Aquarium Sea Life Centre – What can you see?

    1. They were awesome. They changed colour, one kid thought it was the light and I mentally agreed with them. Then found out they cN change colour. That penguin was a friendly one – I think he would have broken free if he could have.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oooh ! I just love aquariums. I have been to a few throughout the world and love every minute. I’ve not uploaded a video from my laptop for ages so I’m afraid I can’t compare times Sandra. 😦 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Ralph, glad you like aquariums. As you may know, I try to visit an aquarium or zoo, whenever I go away. I am having problems uploading from my IPad too. The video I am currently trying to upload, is 1.4GB, that’s the problem. I don’t know how to compress it on an IPad, before uploading. The file sizes before were fine, now all of a sudden, they are too big. I may have to start taking footage with my phone again, temporarily. But I have about 10 videos still left to sort. I have tried to upload again, and my voice doesn’t go with the words and I am still trying another time as we speak, since I went to sleep over 4 hours ago.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know you like zoos and aquariums Sandra. There is so much wild life here (not partying !) but no z’s or a’s.
        I see about 100 emails in my Inbox that you have managed to upload a video and there’s a post as well. I’ll get to them when I can as I am knee deep in answering comments and setting up my post for the usual early Monday morning.
        I’ve been talking to Tom The Snail and although you had a difficult session with all the noise she is very pleased with all the help you have given her in your class. 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Ralph, I completely understand about the emailing and I know you have other bloggers to get around, sorry if I made it sound otherwise. I don’t know how you keep up with everyone. You are a miracle. I was just so happy that finally it uploaded. It has taken about 4 days and I have been so frustrated. I still have about 9 videos ( may edit some together), to upload and I still have more aquarium and zoo posts to do too. As well as email, blogs to comment on, etc. I was in the middle of updating my websites urgently, but stopped to sort the video.

        I didn’t realise Tom The Snail spoke to you. I did make a reference to your blog in one of my blogging classes. Yeah! The noise was totally unexpected. We could have moved, but as there was also a problem with the WiFi in the beginning, it was wiser to stay put than to have to set that up again. The rooms are being knocked down soon and the new ones should no longer be attached. I am really glad she was happy with my help, it means a lot. Take care my friend and sleep well.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Wow ! What a long reply Sandra ! Glad you got one video uploaded and that you are happy in getting some feedback from a student. I shall not keep you as you are so busy. Good night my friend.
        Will do. I hope you sleep well too. 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yes, thank the lord. It was a bit swollen this morning, but thankfully returned to normal by this evening. I think it was a delayed reaction to strawberries that I ate at the Devon County Show. They usually cause my hands to have rashes, and apart from the odd one very rarely, the show is my one yearly treat to consume some. May have to give it a miss next year.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Oh dear ! Why is it everything one likes is bad for one ! Shame about the strawberries. I don’t think I am allergic to anything. I just don’t know. Glad you are better this evening Sandra. 😀 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Hi Ralph, thank you. I have multiple food allergies and intolerances and became allergic to berries in 2011. Blueberries, Raspberries and Strawberries. Noticeable by severe rashes on palms and backs of hands, never lips though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

