Andy Harrington Stand And Deliver Public Speaker Training – Taught me I am a lagger!


I am behind with publishing videos on my http://www.youtube.com/quirkybooksTV video channel. This is the 3rd and final video in the series of my attending Andy Harrington’s Stand and Deliver Public Speaker Training on the 31st of March!

So after watching this video, you will understand the mad frenzy I have had to finish creating all of my websites and launching them, so I can stop building websites, stop being a lagger, and start being a book publisher of my Break through the barriers of redundancy book and future books, along with producing other products to go with my book.

You will see a lot more videos from me in the next few posts, as I try madly to catch up. There is some video footage or Chestnut’s birthday party to come and my first ever pet how-to video. Do enjoy!

Keep embracing your quirky and write soon

Sandra

4 thoughts on “Andy Harrington Stand And Deliver Public Speaker Training – Taught me I am a lagger!

    1. Hi, thank you for that. I am very self-critical – but I do love me too. I want be a lagger for much longer – Because I will be a published author soon. In all fairness to me, there was a genuine reason for why I delayed the publishing of my book for a year and the best things come to those who wait x You are so right.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

