All Singing, All Dancing, SandraBellamy.com is now Live, Launched and Looking fantastic!


Sandrabellamy.com
All Singing, All Dancing, http://www.sandrabellamy.com is now Live, Launched and Looking fantastic! Enjoy!

Hi everyone

Since I got back from London, I have been mega busy with going straight back into my day job and building my websites. I have finally finished building and just launched, my All Singing, All Dancing, SandraBellamy.com website. I am especially proud of this one. It has every element I wanted in it. This website is BIG! You can scroll down and read and see tons more:

  • My Break Through The Barriers Of Redundancy book – Coming soon
  • A slider
  • A slide show
  • Testimonials
  • Facebook Pages
  • Twitter Pages
  • Featured pages
  • Awesome photos
  • Pages with all of my businesses

This is the penultimate site. My last site to finish and officially launch is my http://www.embraceyourquirky.com site. It already has content and has had a fair amount of hits. It displays my YouTube videos from my http://www.youtube.com/user/quirkybooksTV channel, and takes more of a blog site look, making it a completely different and ‘quirky’ feel to my other sites.

I do own two other domains, but not planning to do anything with them for a very long time, as they aren’t currently directly related to what I am doing.

So, soon, I am done with building sites. Then it’s site maintenance, updating what is already there, and I need to add more pages to this and my http://www.beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com blog too. I must also update my LinkedIn profile and some of my http://www.sandrabellamy.co.uk site at some point.

In the future, my http://www.quirkybooks.net site, will no longer have dummy text on there, but be my own e-Book store. I intend to create and produce e-Books that will include the following subjects:

  • Getting back into work
  • Writing
  • Blogging
  • Twitter
  • Asexuality

I am so excited. This is the start of my biggest dreams and I am so very fortunate to have you on my journey with me – Without you, I would not be where I am today, so THANK YOU xxxxxxxx

I have got photos and videos to share with you from London and Chestnut’s birthday last month, that I am behind with publishing. In the meantime, please tell me what you think of my new http://www.sandrabellamy.com site??

Keep being quirky, keep being you, and write soon

Sandra

10 thoughts on “All Singing, All Dancing, SandraBellamy.com is now Live, Launched and Looking fantastic!

      1. Sandra, do look after yourself too. You do need more sleep…. Amazing what you do though. You do need to slow down a bit! I couldn’t function with so little sleep! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I Ralph. Yes, should be final site for this year, no plans to build any more for this year. It’s book focus for me and YouTubing, blogging, training, and website update and maintenance. I have 17 sites live, although my eBook shop http://www.quirkybooks.net still has dummy text on it and probably when I have a few books out, I will change that. I am not worried about that at the moment. I own two more domains, but at the moment they aren’t directly related to what I am doing, so I won’t be doing anything with them for a long time. I want to spend 6 months promoting my Break through the barriers of redundancy book, after I publish it. I will be looking to do a blog tour, if you have any space for a guest post about my book, please let me know. I am most likely publishing it first in eBook form now, as the paperback cover size is incorrect and at the moment I can’t open the original file to get it changed. I am having a week off early June to finish and upload my book.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

