Off To Disneyland Paris – For Some Quirky Magic!


Hi everyone

image

image

I am off to London tomorrow with my cousin, and staying overnight. Then we are off to Disneyland Paris for 3 days, from the 1st-3rd of October. Staying overnight in London again on the 3rd. We have got a ton of excitement coming our way, and a lot of energy driven things to do. I am extremely excited. It’s the first holiday I have had in 3 years that won’t involve any work.

Therefore, my aim is to be completely work free and I won’t be able to answer your comments or check in with you, until after my holiday.

Bon voyage for now. For the continued journey of your life. I will see you when I get back.

Write, write, and write some more.

Sandra

6 thoughts on “Off To Disneyland Paris – For Some Quirky Magic!

    1. I didn’t get to officially meet the characters, there were long queues for that, and we were wanting to have as many rides as possible. I have the time of my life over there. I have some awesome photos and videos to post. I can’t post them just yet, because I have no internet allowance left on my phone and they are on my phone.

      Like

Leave a Reply

