Please send piggie prayers


Hi everyone

image

image

This is Cinnamon. He is with his black and white sister and life partner, Daisy, in the top photo.

Please pray for him as he is not well. He won’t eat and drink by himself and he is currently at the vets for the 3rd time since yesterday morning.

He had almost all of his teeth cut and filed yesterday. Has got a lump between his abdomen and kidney, that may or may not need to be removed at the moment. He has lost weight. Was peeing blood after his mouth op yesterday, fitting from the anaesthetic, and not been too well. Hopefully he will be coming home this evening, but have to go back to the vets to syringe feed him in the morning.

Apologies for not commenting on your blogs recently, and being delayed with my replies to your awesome comments. I really appreciate every single one of you from the bottom of my heart. I haven’t forgotten you. I have started teaching again, with a lot of meetings and converations going on back and forth. As well as working full time in my day job, setting up my Blog Trainer UK business, creating two new RLC courses, and working on my new http://www.beatredundancyblues.com site.

I have squeezed a bit of fun in with dating myself. I have so much social media to manage too, and trying to post blogs each week.

My dad has paid for me and my cousin to go to Disneyland Paris next week. We are staying in London the night before and after. It will be the first time I have had a holiday with no work, in 3 years. I have been busy preparing for that.

Thanks for being so special and a huge part of my life. You help me to be stronger, to live life more fully, and to embrace my own quirky even more. I couldn’t do it without you. You are amazing.

Whatever life throws at you, keep smiling and keep being your authentic quirky you.

Write when I can
Sandra

10 thoughts on “Please send piggie prayers

    1. Hi Jane e. Thanks so much. He was rushed into the vets again this morning and is in there all day again today. He kept going on his side and closing his eyes and I thought I was losing him. In the taxi his body was surging. Apparently they must have been seizures said the vet. He stopped when he got to the vets.

      Like

    1. Hi Ute. Thank you and thanks for your other comments that I haven’t yet replied to. I will love Disneyland Paris especially if Cinnamon is well. He is severely not well at the moment. He has been at the vets all day for observation and syringe feeding. He won’t eat by himself. He can’t be left on his own throughout the day. He has lost more weight since yesterday.

      Like

    1. Thank you so much. Thanks for sticking with me and your well wishes. Got to walk to the other end of town and collect him from the vets. Setting off in a few minutes. Then take him back for syringe feeding tomorrow. It’s hard to think about my vacation with him being so sick but it should be amazing.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

