Wave As I Go Past


Hi everyone

Al joins in the Blog Tour fun and tells us about the awesome story he is working on.

So many stars amongst us, so much inspiration. It is awesome, and so is Al. Check out his blog.

Look out for my interview with Author Ian Kane. It will be posted on this blog on Monday 26th of May, you won’t want to miss it.

Write soon
Sandra

A Mixed Bag

Last week, Sandra from Quirky Books decided to take on a blog tour which consists of answering four set questions and then asking three other people to partake. I don’t normally do these, but I wanted to allow my fellow bloggers to see the reason I am unable to visit blogs as much as I used to, and why I comment less.

1. What am I working on?
I am working a book at the moment. It may seem similar to so many others of its ilk, but it is not. At this moment, it has no title. The book is the origins of Raynard the Vampire. From his human beginnings to becoming a vampire and on to his obsession with Saskia.

2. How does my work differ from others of its genre?
The book, although a vampire one with a vampire as the main character, is not a “oooh…

View original post 592 more words

2 thoughts on “Wave As I Go Past

Leave a Reply

