Fishy fun


Hi everyone

I celebrated being single on Valentines Day, with a trip to Bristol.

First stop was the aquarium.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

After the aquarium, I rushed to the cinema and saw Mr Peabody and Sherman. Followed by a large popcorn and Robocop.

I ended the night with a Thai meal.
image

Now it’s back to the business of writing and finishing off my Break through the barriers of redundancy book so I can upload it to Amazon.

Apologies for not commenting much lately. I haven’t forgotten you or the fantastic content you write. I am just extremely busy and need to finish my book. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

I hope you enjoyed the fishy fun. I found it harder to get the fish to pose for me, in comparison to the animals at Paradise Wildlife Park.

Write as soon as I am able to
Sandra

17 thoughts on “Fishy fun

    1. Hi Carole, it’s good to hear that you are happy being on your own. I haven’t got a ton of money but felt like I really needed to take myself out and away from Exeter for the day. I got discount on the train fare, at the aquarium, the cinema and Tampopo, so that saved me some money. I haven’t been to the cinema since about October last year and it is one of my favourite things to do. After spending weeks indoors being ill, I was so glad and thankful to be able to do something enjoyable. Even if you just treat yourself to a favourite cake, shower gel, or something, make sure you do treat yourself sometimes. You are worth it.

      Like

    1. Both the aquarium and meal were great. I had a 40% off voucher for Tampopo as I am on their mailing list to receive special offers. Have you eaten there before?

      I am working on my Break through the barriers of redundancy book today. I must finish it as I have people waiting to buy it.

      Like

      1. You should tried Tampopo, the food is great and so is their customer service.

        Not lots of people but I have three people waiting to buy it that I know of so far, and I am grateful and happy for that.

        Like

Leave a Reply

