Follow Friday: QuirkyBooks


Hi everyone

I am honoured to have had a post written about me, my writing and my efforts to help people who are redundant to get back into work, by Al from http://kattermonran.com.

I am so thrilled, it is such a great write-up and Al is very popular in the blogging community. He is a genuinely a nice guy who isn’t afraid of being himself and sharing his experiences to help others.

Here is the post.

Follow Friday: QuirkyBooks.

Thank you al.

Write as soon as I can

Sandra

8 thoughts on “Follow Friday: QuirkyBooks

Leave a Reply

