Snuggles leads the way – An inspiration to move forward


Hi everyone

Since her sister Peaches’s death on Friday, Snuggles has been both brave and an inspiration to me to move forward with my life.

After licking her sister goodbye on Friday morning, on Sat she had to undergo surgery to have a tumor removed from her back.

Since then, she has been eating almost all of her pots of veg, piggy mix, hay, green leafs and moving her igloo around on her back. Whilst I have been feeling faint with the blood from her wound, tearful, miserable and sad.

She is getting on with her life and is inspiring me to do the same. She is such a brave pig and a hero.

I love you Snuggles.xx
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Write soon
Sandra

25 thoughts on “Snuggles leads the way – An inspiration to move forward

      1. Your tribble. I didn’t notice your feet, I was too busy looking at your ball of fluff. I am glad that this was caught early enough to be able to be removed, and that she is picking up after surgery

        Like

Leave a Reply

