Creating Fireworks – 2012 In Review


Hi Everyone

I’m pleased and proud to announce that the quirkybooks 2012 annual blog report is now available and I would like to share it with you.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,800 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 7 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

I am thrilled that I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award for a second time and the Super Sweet Award for the first time – Details and thanks to the people who nominated me will be given soon in a future post.

Write soon

Sandra

12 thoughts on “Creating Fireworks – 2012 In Review

    1. Thanks Subhan. Your support is great. I love reading your poems. Do you celebrate Valentine’s Day? If you do, I expect your lady will love receiving your poems more than the ones in the cards you can buy from the shops.

      Like

      1. Hehe, as of now no Lady will receive any of my poems. I had a dismal relationship breakup last year and I am still recovering. But February is still a month away, so we’ll see. 🙂

        Like

      2. Hi Subhan, that is so sad. You seem a very nice guy who isn’t afraid to say what he thinks or feels, so I am sure you will find a lovely lady when you are ready. It took me a year to get over my EX and that was hard because I had been with him for a total of about 8 and a half years but now I am free and enjoying being single until my soul mate finds me, if he doesn’t find me, I will stay on my own I think, as it’s better than being with the wrong person. Love and hugs to you xx

        Like

      1. Everybody has different averages. It depends on how many posts they have and how many followers. Don’t compare them to other people, look at them with your own satisfaction at how well you have done 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

