beatredundancyblues is awarded the Very Inspiring Blogger Award


Hi Everyone

If you don’t already know, I have another blog called beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com that is designed to help people who are redundant to get back into work. It has been awarded it’s first award, the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and I have now posted my award nominations on the link below: http://beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com/2012/12/11/beatredundancyblues-won-the-very-inspiring-blogger-award

Thanks to everyone who follows me on both blogs and to those of you who didn’t know about my other blog, I do hope you enjoy it and please leave comments to let me know what you think and how I can improve the help and advice that I post.

I have just been awarded Blog Of The Year 2012 for the second time and so now have two stars. I will be posting my nominations for the first and second stars in a future post, so watch this space.

Write soon

Sandra

 

3 thoughts on “beatredundancyblues is awarded the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

