Fight To Write


Hi Everyone.

I have been busy working on my How To Book proposal about Redundancy.

Included as part of my Association of Freelance Writer’s membership, I get one appraisal per year, up to 3000 words. The deadline was today.

Working full time, I had to fight to write at all hours of the day and night to get it finished, but I know it will be worth it. I have used this service, for the third year now and I have found it to be invaluable. You receive constructive criticism from a professional in the field.

If you are a writer looking for publication, I would highly recommend it.

If you have been affected by redundancy in any way, log on to my other blog: beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com

Write soon.

Sandra

2 thoughts on “Fight To Write

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

