New site beatredundancyblues.com


Hi everyone.

I have been busy working on my new website beatredundancyblues.com and when it’s finished I hope it will be an invaluable resource for you to use daily.

Redundancy can be one of the most traumatic times in your life but it can also be, as I discovered, one of the most rewarding.  If I hadn’t been made redundant for a second time, during one of the worst economic times, I would not have set up quirkybooks.net or my new redundancy website.  It is through my experience that I have been able to uncover important skills, gain a productive insight into the world of employment and become a more organised and positive person.

To go with the launch of my new Blog beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com you will soon be able to visit its’ invaluable website beatredundancyblues.com

The website will provide:

  • Access to job sites
  • Interview advice
  • Contact details for counselling organisations
  • Help in looking after your personal wellbeing
  • Time management skills

Write soon.

Sandra

Leave a Reply

