Have You Been Made Redundant? – New Website


Hi Everyone.

I know it has been some time since we last had a catch up but I wanted you to know I am currently working many hours composing a brand new website. – beatredundancyblues.com

This website has been specifically designed for people who have been, or who are going to be, made redundant.

It is also for people who are currently:

  • Unemployed
  • Looking to change jobs
There will be information on :
  • Job Sites to visit
  • Counselling services
  • Interview advice
  • Organisation and time management
  • Motivation techniques
  • And so much more
With over 14 years retail experience, over 7 of which have been in Management roles, I have been made redundant twice and successfully worked my way back up the ladder.
When it comes to employment and recruitment, I have seen both sides, I know what to look out for, how to target a C.V and Cover letter that stands out from the crowd and what are big interview no no’s.
All this and more, will be at beatredundancyblues.com, COMING SOON.
I am sure you will agree it will be well worth the wait.
Write soon.
Sandra
Leave a Reply

