Beat Redundancy Blues


As 2011 is almost upon us, there will be those who are looking forward to a brand new year, with hope, optimism and positivity.  Whilst others will be facing uncertainty, bewilderment and worry.

Some people see the prospect of redundancy as a mountain they cannot begin to look at, let alone climb.

But I am here to tell you.  Redundancy may feel like the end, when in fact it is a new beginning.  One which can be filled with whatever it is that makes you happy and allow you to do things which you only ever dreamed of.

Wouldn’t it be fantastic if out of blackness came light?  Wouldn’t it be the best thing that ever happened to you, if your life was to be turned upside down to live the dream you have always wanted.  I want to show you how.

Redundancy, for me, was a journey of personal discovery, one which was thrust upon me, as I am sure it would have been for many of you.  Although I hated it at the time, I now know, it was one of the best things to ever happen to me.

In my new book, I will show you how to motivate yourself throughout redundancy and get back into work.  I want to share my experiences with you, in the hope you will have good fortune because of your redundancy and that you will be happy because of it.

Believing in yourself is key and it wasn’t until I was made redundant, that I began to believe in myself and achieve more in my life because of it.

Turning negative into positive is essential.  Part of my motivating you, to motivate yourself, will show you how this can be achieved.

I love helping people.  I want to share my experiences with you and help you to beat redundancy blues.

Learn more at quirkybooks.net

Write soon.

Sandra

Leave a Reply

